Fave Music Of 2020 - Turn Of The Eras


#1

The sound during the turn of the eras… Some of my faves:

Albums

dgoHn - Undesignated Proximate - www.dgohn-music.bandcamp.com/album/undesignated-proximate
Thomas Azier - Love, Disorderly - www.thomasazier.bandcamp.com/album/love-disorderly
Hot Since 82 - Recovery - www.hotsince82.bandcamp.com/album/recovery
Sewerslvt - Draining Love Story - www.sewerslvt.bandcamp.com/album/draining-love-story
Rafael Anton Irisarri - Peripeteia - www.irisarri.bandcamp.com/album/peripeteia
bvdub - Ten Times the World Lied - www.glacialmovements.bandcamp.com/album/ten-times-the-world-lied
Desire Marea - Desire - www.desiremarea.bandcamp.com/album/desire
Algiers - There Is No Year - www.algierstheband.bandcamp.com/album/there-is-no-year
Nihiloxica - Kaloli - www.nihiloxica.bandcamp.com/album/kaloli
Kettel - Dwingeloo Life Extension - www.kettel.bandcamp.com/album/dwingeloo-life-extension
Stian Westerhus - Redundance - www.stianwesterhushom.bandcamp.com/album/redundance
Marie Wilhelmine Anders - Andersworld - www.broque.de/label/de/veroeffentlichung/mp3-download-de/4412-129-marie-wilhelmine-anders-andersworld
Nyx Nótt - Aux Pieds de la Nuit - www.nyxnott.bandcamp.com/album/aux-pieds-de-la-nuit
Anna von Hausswolff - All Thoughts fly - www.annavonhausswolffsl.bandcamp.com/album/all-thoughts-fly
Sophia Loizou - Untold - www.sophialoizou.bandcamp.com/album/untold
Hania Rani - Home - www.haniarani.bandcamp.com/album/home
Markus Guentner - Gradient Spirits - www.astrangelyisolatedplace.bandcamp.com/album/gradient-spirits

Tracks

SØS Gunver Ryberg - Doing our best is no longer good enough - www.sosgunverryberg.bandcamp.com/track/doing-our-best-is-no-longer-good-enough
Nihiloxica - Salongo - www.nihiloxica.bandcamp.com/track/salongo
Gas - Zeit - www.youtube.com/watch?v=hSRVzQ4kvhc
bvdub - Not Yours to Know - www.bvdub.bandcamp.com/track/not-yours-to-know
Merrin Karras - Dominions - www.astrangelyisolatedplace.bandcamp.com/track/dominions
Amnesia Scanner feat. Lalita - AS Acá - www.youtube.com/watch?v=F64gQNdC8K0
Anna von Hausswolff - Sacro Bosco - www.youtube.com/watch?v=r0eeZ2kDZf8
Essenger - Exopolitan - www.essenger.bandcamp.com/track/exopolitan
FRKTL - Excision After Love Collapses - www.soundcloud.com/shbadr/frktl-excision-after-love-collapses
Shackleton/Zimpel - Primal Forms - www.samshackleton.bandcamp.com/track/primal-forms
Camecrude - Anatheme - www.cioranrecords.bandcamp.com/track/part-ii-anath-me-2

Remixes

Caroline Polachek - Ocean of Tears (Umru Remix) - www.carolinepolachek.bandcamp.com/track/ocean-of-tears-umru-remix
Anodyne - Before Chaos (Humanoid Remix) - www.analogicalforce.bandcamp.com/track/before-chaos-humanoid-remix
The Cinematic Orchestra - To Believe Remixes - www.cinematicorchestramusic.bandcamp.com/album/to-believe-remixes
Marc Romboy - Deuxieme Voyage De La Planete (Ben Lukas Boysen Rework) - www.marcromboy.bandcamp.com/track/deuxieme-voyage-de-la-plan-te-ben-lukas-boysen-rework
Marie Wilhelmine Anders - Autumn Fires (Tis Dub Rmx) - https://www.broque.de/label/en/release/mp3-download-en/4764-brq133-marie-wilhelmine-anders-andersworld-remixes
Cie - Wolkenburg (Tis Remix) - www.soundcloud.com/akoasma_europe/premiere-cie-wolkenburg-tis-remix-form-terra
Annie Barker & Pieter Nooten - Happy and Sad (bvdub’s Black Sun on a Salt Sea) - www.anniebarker-pieternooten.bandcamp.com/track/happy-and-sad-bvdubs-black-sun-on-a-salt-sea
Andrew Weatherall - Unknown Plunderer (Manfredas Remix) - www.byrdout.bandcamp.com/track/unknown-plunderer-manfredas-remix


#2

Looks like I totally missed the new Gas track.