[House] ElectroMass - Condition Yourself (First house tune)
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Listening Booth YOUR MUSIC ONLY. Don't post music from your label or DJ night. No podcasts or radio shows, just individual tracks. Give some feedback, get some in return. Please follow the title format: [Genre] Artist - Title

Old 24-02-2018, 05:09 AM   #1
Bio Tainted
IDMf Artist
Bio Tainted is a savage MCBio Tainted is a savage MCBio Tainted is a savage MCBio Tainted is a savage MCBio Tainted is a savage MCBio Tainted is a savage MCBio Tainted is a savage MCBio Tainted is a savage MCBio Tainted is a savage MCBio Tainted is a savage MCBio Tainted is a savage MC
Weston-super-Mare/Stafford
MC Status: 9492408
[House] ElectroMass - Condition Yourself (First house tune)

Hello Guys,

It's been a while since I have posted on here. It may be my first house tune but I've been working professionally in audio for 10 years now and making tunes for 15. I'm not a house fan but I organise a festival called Jai Thep and it has a lot of house and techno. This has inspired me to dip my toe in as it were.

Enjoy and tell me what you think house heads!

Advertisements

------------------
Bio Tainted is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Rate this track - [House] ElectroMass - Condition Yourself (First house tune).
Old 24-02-2018, 12:30 PM   #2
Br/ainfu+ked
IDMf Artist
Br/ainfu+ked is a savage MCBr/ainfu+ked is a savage MCBr/ainfu+ked is a savage MCBr/ainfu+ked is a savage MCBr/ainfu+ked is a savage MCBr/ainfu+ked is a savage MCBr/ainfu+ked is a savage MCBr/ainfu+ked is a savage MCBr/ainfu+ked is a savage MCBr/ainfu+ked is a savage MCBr/ainfu+ked is a savage MC
hotdog not hotdog
MC Status: 45967448
Thanked 1,232 Times in 946 Posts
Re: [House] ElectroMass - Condition Yourself (First house tune)

I'm not a house a head but I like it...