Complextro?
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

House / Dubstep Discussion of music similar to Deep Dish, Kaskade, Burial, Rusko, Deadmau5.

Old 02-08-2011, 06:30 PM   #1
paulloebmusic
Granular Poster
paulloebmusic has much to be proud ofpaulloebmusic has much to be proud ofpaulloebmusic has much to be proud ofpaulloebmusic has much to be proud ofpaulloebmusic has much to be proud ofpaulloebmusic has much to be proud ofpaulloebmusic has much to be proud ofpaulloebmusic has much to be proud ofpaulloebmusic has much to be proud of
Los Angeles, California
MC Status: 1100
Icon5 Complextro?

What does everyone think about "complextro"? The new glitchy-electro style house made popular by producers like Wolfgang Gartner, Porter Robinson, Spencer & Hill, Lazy Rich, Lucky Date, etc.

This is my first attempt at it:

Advertisements

------------------
paulloebmusic is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 24-08-2011, 02:14 PM   #2
leftfoot
IDMf Artist
leftfoot has a brilliant futureleftfoot has a brilliant futureleftfoot has a brilliant futureleftfoot has a brilliant futureleftfoot has a brilliant futureleftfoot has a brilliant futureleftfoot has a brilliant futureleftfoot has a brilliant futureleftfoot has a brilliant futureleftfoot has a brilliant futureleftfoot has a brilliant future
Reykjavik
MC Status: 1662
Re: Complextro?

Interesting track, a lot smoother synths than what you usually hear in Complextro.

I am very fond of complextro, in fact i am making one now these days ;P I will post it once it is ready to be previewed.

------------------
leftfoot is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 25-08-2011, 07:45 AM   #3
paulloebmusic
Granular Poster