To buy Renoise for IDM?
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements


Intelligent Dance Music / Electronica IDM, braindance, ambient techno, electronica or whatever else you call Warp/Skam/Schematic/Planet-Mu/Rephlex/Raster-Noton type music goes here.

Reply
Thread Tools
Old 11-05-2013, 02:57 AM   #1
Aphexbeats
Digital Surfer
Aphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond repute
Aphexbeats's Avatar
Wisconsin
Age: 27
Posts: 552
MC Status: 3110
Thanks: 41
Thanked 62 Times in 57 Posts
To buy Renoise for IDM?

Should I buy renoise for making IDM music? I have logic right now and it is sort of difficult for making IDM music and glitches.. and I don't feel like spending $200 on glitch plugins, thanks. Voice your opinions, fellow IDM producers who use Renoise.

Advertisements


------------------
Industrial, Trance, Dubstep, electronic, Ambient,
Current featured track:
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/caffeinecannibal
Support my Band!http://lemork.bandcamp.com/album/waves
Aphexbeats is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Currently Listening To: IDMF Netlabel
Old 11-05-2013, 07:17 AM   #2
Evelon
IDMf Artist
Evelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MC
Evelon's Avatar
Posts: 7,573
MC Status: 214390248
Thanks: 885
Thanked 2,836 Times in 1,766 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

Do you enjoy and prefer the work-flow of trackers more than "linear" (horizontal) DAWs? Do you like hexadecimal programming? That would be the questions.

------------------
Evelon is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013, 09:33 AM   #3
Lug
Savage Mad Cunt
Lug is a savage MCLug is a savage MCLug is a savage MCLug is a savage MCLug is a savage MCLug is a savage MCLug is a savage MCLug is a savage MCLug is a savage MCLug is a savage MCLug is a savage MC
Lug's Avatar
Age: 29
Posts: 7,423
MC Status: 81042050
Thanks: 5,269
Thanked 4,186 Times in 2,713 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

I believe you can dl the demo and see for yourself if the workflow fits you better
Lug is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013, 12:08 PM   #4
PROton42
IDMf Artist
PROton42 is a savage MCPROton42 is a savage MCPROton42 is a savage MCPROton42 is a savage MCPROton42 is a savage MCPROton42 is a savage MCPROton42 is a savage MCPROton42 is a savage MCPROton42 is a savage MCPROton42 is a savage MCPROton42 is a savage MC
PROton42's Avatar
Posts: 10,277
MC Status: 249551787
Thanks: 7,928
Thanked 4,126 Times in 2,688 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

Yes, get it.

You'll find it comes with things like filters, reverbs, delays, etc. built in, no need to go out and spend hundreds of dollars on more VST as you said (although I mean there is a huge resource for free VST plugins out there as well that would be a world of worth looking into).

In terms of glitch-y things I mean there's the old tricks, opening files as raw data in audacity, circuit bending existing effects, automating things in patterns. Get creative with it! You'll also find renoise has resampling handling and actual waveform editing/offsetting, as well as retriggers, all of which when used in some combination or another will give you some fun ideas for glitch sample programming. Tons of waveform potential in renoise.

I don't really use logic but I mean if it has absolutely no direct waveform support it's just no fun! (Probably where you're having trouble getting that 'glitch' sound)

------------------
PROton42 is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013, 08:46 PM   #5
mnkvolcno
Savage Mad Cunt
mnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MC
mnkvolcno's Avatar
Posts: 1,530
MC Status: 38210
Thanks: 711
Thanked 764 Times in 533 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Broton42 View Post
Yes, get it.

You'll find it comes with things like filters, reverbs, delays, etc. built in, no need to go out and spend hundreds of dollars on more VST as you said (although I mean there is a huge resource for free VST plugins out there as well that would be a world of worth looking into).

In terms of glitch-y things I mean there's the old tricks, opening files as raw data in audacity, circuit bending existing effects, automating things in patterns. Get creative with it! You'll also find renoise has resampling handling and actual waveform editing/offsetting, as well as retriggers, all of which when used in some combination or another will give you some fun ideas for glitch sample programming. Tons of waveform potential in renoise.

I don't really use logic but I mean if it has absolutely no direct waveform support it's just no fun! (Probably where you're having trouble getting that 'glitch' sound)
Opening raw data in audacity!? I wanna know more about what you mean..


And also, what do you mean by "logic has no direct waveform support"?
mnkvolcno is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013, 09:29 PM   #6
RFJ
IDMf ArtistModerator
RFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MC
RFJ's Avatar
I live in California.
Age: 39
Posts: 13,265
MC Status: 199655168
Thanks: 5,036
Thanked 5,118 Times in 3,278 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

What he means by direct waveform editing is like cutting and pasting / duplicating small pieces etc. within the actual audio file itself. Editing the waveform by hand for manual glitch technique.

If you can do that or not in Logic I have no idea as I don't use it.

------------------
RFJ is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013, 09:48 PM   #7
mnkvolcno
Savage Mad Cunt
mnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MC
mnkvolcno's Avatar
Posts: 1,530
MC Status: 38210
Thanks: 711
Thanked 764 Times in 533 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

well there is a wave editor in logic. You can do all that stiff in it.
mnkvolcno is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013, 09:59 PM   #8
Aphexbeats
Digital Surfer
Aphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond repute
Aphexbeats's Avatar
Wisconsin
Age: 27
Posts: 552
MC Status: 3110
Thanks: 41
Thanked 62 Times in 57 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Broton42 View Post
Yes, get it.

You'll find it comes with things like filters, reverbs, delays, etc. built in, no need to go out and spend hundreds of dollars on more VST as you said (although I mean there is a huge resource for free VST plugins out there as well that would be a world of worth looking into).

In terms of glitch-y things I mean there's the old tricks, opening files as raw data in audacity, circuit bending existing effects, automating things in patterns. Get creative with it! You'll also find renoise has resampling handling and actual waveform editing/offsetting, as well as retriggers, all of which when used in some combination or another will give you some fun ideas for glitch sample programming. Tons of waveform potential in renoise.

I don't really use logic but I mean if it has absolutely no direct waveform support it's just no fun! (Probably where you're having trouble getting that 'glitch' sound)
I have actually downloaded it once and found it is complicated at first, but once you get used to it it works out. But the question is, what makes it different from linear stuff? I know it is a tracker, but how does that allow you to make things glitch and such? thanks.

------------------
Industrial, Trance, Dubstep, electronic, Ambient,
Current featured track:
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/caffeinecannibal
Support my Band!http://lemork.bandcamp.com/album/waves
Aphexbeats is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013, 10:02 PM   #9
Aphexbeats
Digital Surfer
Aphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond repute
Aphexbeats's Avatar
Wisconsin
Age: 27
Posts: 552
MC Status: 3110
Thanks: 41
Thanked 62 Times in 57 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mnkvolcno View Post


Opening raw data in audacity!? I wanna know more about what you mean..


And also, what do you mean by "logic has no direct waveform support"?
You can edit things in logic, but it is much more difficult. You need to take the original audio file and then convert it to another audio track..and then bounce that audio track to create another original one that you can manipulate. Also, making splices and audio glitches is more of a pain than audacity. I have been using audacity for glitching. I'll make a 4 bar pattern or something and then slice it up in audacity. Opening raw in audacity probably means just raw files like wavs and mp3s right? Logic has the direct waveform support, but like I said, it is a pain in the ass to edit stuff directly and it takes forever.

------------------
Industrial, Trance, Dubstep, electronic, Ambient,
Current featured track:
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/caffeinecannibal
Support my Band!http://lemork.bandcamp.com/album/waves
Aphexbeats is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013, 10:07 PM   #10
RFJ
IDMf ArtistModerator
RFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MC
RFJ's Avatar
I live in California.
Age: 39
Posts: 13,265
MC Status: 199655168
Thanks: 5,036
Thanked 5,118 Times in 3,278 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

It's easy as pie in live.

Dead easy as pie in fact.

------------------
RFJ is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013, 10:11 PM   #11
Aphexbeats
Digital Surfer
Aphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond repute
Aphexbeats's Avatar
Wisconsin
Age: 27
Posts: 552
MC Status: 3110
Thanks: 41
Thanked 62 Times in 57 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

I want live so bad!!! but that is like $800.. and I don't have that spare cash, as I'm a poor college student who will be moving again in two months.. haha. I just bought a $600 virus synth also, so that didn't help.

------------------
Industrial, Trance, Dubstep, electronic, Ambient,
Current featured track:
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/caffeinecannibal
Support my Band!http://lemork.bandcamp.com/album/waves
Aphexbeats is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2013, 10:19 PM   #12
RFJ
IDMf ArtistModerator
RFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MCRFJ is a savage MC
RFJ's Avatar
I live in California.
Age: 39
Posts: 13,265
MC Status: 199655168
Thanks: 5,036
Thanked 5,118 Times in 3,278 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

Nice work on that virus! What'd you get a C and how do you like it? I'd sell my right arm for a TI Polar.

Also as for live if you already have some outboard and some VST instruments you could get intro. It's fairly cheap and if you're primarily wanting it for audio stuff it should work just fine. No drum racks though, and there's track and effect limitations too. But you could get around that by just bouncing stuff down quickly.

Or just use it in combo w/ logic. Do what you need in live intro then take your project elsewhere.

Edit: cheaper than renoise I think.

------------------
RFJ is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-2013, 02:40 AM   #13
Aphexbeats
Digital Surfer
Aphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond repute
Aphexbeats's Avatar
Wisconsin
Age: 27
Posts: 552
MC Status: 3110
Thanks: 41
Thanked 62 Times in 57 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

I have an access Virus classic B synthesizer. It is from 2004 and basically was in mint condition except for one small scratch on a display screen and the rack sides were gone. The person who owned it made a custom rack thing for it, and it looks exactly like the original - I think it looks even better. So far it is working great. I just got it to work the other day, so I'm still learning a lot on it. I like the classic analog sound, that is why I wanted an earlier virus - polars are nice, but they are like $1000.. I can't afford that right now ;p.

------------------
Industrial, Trance, Dubstep, electronic, Ambient,
Current featured track:
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/caffeinecannibal
Support my Band!http://lemork.bandcamp.com/album/waves
Aphexbeats is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-2013, 07:47 PM   #14
lw_pss
Soundscaper
lw_pss is a savage MClw_pss is a savage MClw_pss is a savage MClw_pss is a savage MClw_pss is a savage MClw_pss is a savage MClw_pss is a savage MClw_pss is a savage MClw_pss is a savage MClw_pss is a savage MClw_pss is a savage MC
lw_pss's Avatar
Yekaterinburg
Age: 24
Posts: 331
MC Status: 528458
Thanks: 18
Thanked 18 Times in 14 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

It's a matter of taste. I don't get piano roll interfaces at all, but at the same time I find Renoise extremely comfortable and fast. Some people think exactly the opposite, its their right, if they're writing good music I'm absolutely okay with that.
It'll affect your music in some way as any DAW does. IMHO Renoise affects my music in a good way, giving me more freedom for experiments and expressing my feelings and thoughts.
And yes, it's very suitable for glitching because there are a lot of useful commands that allows you to change nearly every parameter you want. You can trigger any piece of sample, retrigger it, play it backwards immediately, then lo-fi it, filter it, do all of this at absolutely crazy speed. You'll barely need the mouse, because Renoise is very keyboard-oriented.
I'm writing and was always writing my tracks in Renoise only, you can hear the results at my Soundcloud

So, download Renoise demo, try it, buy it if you like it, otherwise try something else. Spend some time trying to understand Renoise's logic though, or you're risking to avoid one of the most awesome programs created ever

------------------
lw_pss is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Thanks to lw_pss
keiss (10-07-2013)
Old 13-05-2013, 07:50 PM   #15
hotwatermusic
Master of the LFO
hotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond repute
Posts: 406
MC Status: 2560
Thanks: 54
Thanked 51 Times in 42 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

Trackers for whatever reason make a lot more sense to me and they seem faster to work with. If i were not already used to typical DAWs i would go for Renoise. But Renoise won't help you creating your music any more than Logic does. They do same in different ways.
hotwatermusic is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-2013, 08:55 PM   #16
GomesR
IDMf Supporter
GomesR is a savage MCGomesR is a savage MCGomesR is a savage MCGomesR is a savage MCGomesR is a savage MCGomesR is a savage MCGomesR is a savage MCGomesR is a savage MCGomesR is a savage MCGomesR is a savage MCGomesR is a savage MC
GomesR's Avatar
Posts: 2,935
MC Status: 77424
Thanks: 1,866
Thanked 1,297 Times in 802 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

Hmm.. When I bought Renoise, I believe it was only 75$. Either way, every version contains massive amounts of updates, it has definitely been one of my favorite pieces of software for ANY type of music I have wanted to make. It had a big learning curve, I had no idea about hexadecimal or trackers when I started, but in the end (or present) it was a good buy. I would get it, for sure you won't regret it.

I've heard great things about Logic as well, maybe you should spend some more time in there as well, trying to find tips and such?

------------------
GomesR is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-2013, 03:55 AM   #17
Aphexbeats
Digital Surfer
Aphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond repute
Aphexbeats's Avatar
Wisconsin
Age: 27
Posts: 552
MC Status: 3110
Thanks: 41
Thanked 62 Times in 57 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

I'm pretty pro with logic except for when it comes to external midi setup.. But I think I want to buy Renoise for the glitching aspect for music. LIke I said, it is hard to get that effect in Logic unless you take hours to do it.

------------------
Industrial, Trance, Dubstep, electronic, Ambient,
Current featured track:
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/caffeinecannibal
Support my Band!http://lemork.bandcamp.com/album/waves
Aphexbeats is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-2013, 11:50 AM   #18
hotwatermusic
Master of the LFO
hotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond reputehotwatermusic has a reputation beyond repute
Posts: 406
MC Status: 2560
Thanks: 54
Thanked 51 Times in 42 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Aphexbeats View Post
I'm pretty pro with logic except for when it comes to external midi setup.. But I think I want to buy Renoise for the glitching aspect for music. LIke I said, it is hard to get that effect in Logic unless you take hours to do it.
I'm not familiar with producing that style. But is not glitch mostly about arranging and producing small audio clips? That's fairly quick and easy in Logic.
hotwatermusic is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 15-05-2013, 04:05 AM   #19
Aphexbeats
Digital Surfer
Aphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond reputeAphexbeats has a reputation beyond repute
Aphexbeats's Avatar
Wisconsin
Age: 27
Posts: 552
MC Status: 3110
Thanks: 41
Thanked 62 Times in 57 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Broton42 View Post
Yes, get it.

You'll find it comes with things like filters, reverbs, delays, etc. built in, no need to go out and spend hundreds of dollars on more VST as you said (although I mean there is a huge resource for free VST plugins out there as well that would be a world of worth looking into).

In terms of glitch-y things I mean there's the old tricks, opening files as raw data in audacity, circuit bending existing effects, automating things in patterns. Get creative with it! You'll also find renoise has resampling handling and actual waveform editing/offsetting, as well as retriggers, all of which when used in some combination or another will give you some fun ideas for glitch sample programming. Tons of waveform potential in renoise.

I don't really use logic but I mean if it has absolutely no direct waveform support it's just no fun! (Probably where you're having trouble getting that 'glitch' sound)
As stated above, I want to do some crazy glitches and in logic that is so time consuming with regular audio. I think Renoise would be fun also if I wanted to use some Vst's, because Logic doesn't supported vst plugins.

------------------
Industrial, Trance, Dubstep, electronic, Ambient,
Current featured track:
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/caffeinecannibal
Support my Band!http://lemork.bandcamp.com/album/waves
Aphexbeats is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 15-05-2013, 04:50 AM   #20
mnkvolcno
Savage Mad Cunt
mnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MCmnkvolcno is a savage MC
mnkvolcno's Avatar
Posts: 1,530
MC Status: 38210
Thanks: 711
Thanked 764 Times in 533 Posts
Re: To buy Renoise for IDM?

try the au turnado. Perhaps the easiest way to get high quality glitch shit. Put your audio through it, bounce, arrange.. repeat. No reason shouldn't be able to get glitchty stuff in logic.

Another approach is just to automate a fuckton of parameters ofinstruments and effects, bounce that down and then arrange. Then put effects on that, bounce, arrange. Rinse and repeat.

Advertisements

mnkvolcno is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Renoise/Trackers warehau5mafi Workstation Center 72 28-11-2014 05:42 AM
2x glitch .xrns (for those with Renoise installed) plugexpert Listening Booth 5 24-02-2013 12:10 AM
ReWire Ableton/Renoise ckiiln Workstation Center 0 29-04-2012 11:55 AM
Free Renoise Instruments Automageddon The Studio 9 07-02-2012 10:20 AM
renoise??? Lem The Studio 4 21-09-2011 01:19 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:10 PM.


Electronic Music Forums

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.