Electro-Industrial Guy Says Hello!
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Introduce Yourself Say hello to our other members. Give us a little about yourself and what you're interested in. Tell us about the music you like to make and listen to.

Old 21-03-2016, 03:50 PM   #1
LichLord
Microknight
LichLord has a brilliant futureLichLord has a brilliant futureLichLord has a brilliant futureLichLord has a brilliant futureLichLord has a brilliant futureLichLord has a brilliant futureLichLord has a brilliant futureLichLord has a brilliant futureLichLord has a brilliant futureLichLord has a brilliant futureLichLord has a brilliant future
MC Status: 1910
Icon14 Electro-Industrial Guy Says Hello!

Hey, I'm from Lowestoft, UK. I've been operating under the name of 'LichLord' since around 2012 (Been composing since 2010) and I am mainly an Electro-Industrial Musician but I have also done some Cinematic Work several times before as well as dabbling with Power Noise and Black Metal in the past. I'm generally very open to a vast number of genre's and I've always got the urge to open up the sequencer and just experiment and play around when I hear something new and interesting (I should be trying to finish off my album instead though haha).

I currently work as a IT Technical Analyst (aka. Junior Sysadmin) for a Small Business Provider and I just generally spend my days sitting in-front of machinery during the day and then coming home and sitting in-front of my own machine later on to make things worse. Alot of my disposable income ends up going towards any awesome, looking/sounding Discounted Software or 2nd-hand hardware I can try and get my hands on to expand my options further for future compositions.

==========