[Lo-Fi House] PPNDP - Stay there
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Listening Booth YOUR MUSIC ONLY. Don't post music from your label or DJ night. No podcasts or radio shows, just individual tracks. Give some feedback, get some in return. Please follow the title format: [Genre] Artist - Title

Old 05-02-2018, 02:59 PM   #1
PPNDP
Radial Developer
PPNDP has a brilliant futurePPNDP has a brilliant futurePPNDP has a brilliant futurePPNDP has a brilliant futurePPNDP has a brilliant futurePPNDP has a brilliant futurePPNDP has a brilliant futurePPNDP has a brilliant futurePPNDP has a brilliant futurePPNDP has a brilliant futurePPNDP has a brilliant future
MC Status: 1760
[Lo-Fi House] PPNDP - Stay there

Hi!

Here is my second track, I made use of your comments recently and work on the structure. Hope this one is better than the last one
It would be nice to hear some feedback (I am new in making music so, every comment is appreciated). Thank you.

Last edited by PPNDP; 05-02-2018 at 05:24 PM..

Advertisements

PPNDP is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Thanks to PPNDP
Dokan (09-02-2018)
Rate this track - [Lo-Fi House] PPNDP - Stay there.
Old 07-02-2018, 07:37 AM   #2
ATvrB
Granular Poster
ATvrB is currently spamming hard
Living in Denmark
MC Status: 10
Re: [Lo-Fi House] PPNDP - Stay there

Hey!

Cool track!

I don't appreciate all the Low Pass filtering you did on the drums, I think it is cool to do it from time to time but in my opinion, you overdone it

I would open up the mids and highs to have a fuller track on the frequency spectrum.

I really like the textures at 2:35, they are soooo crunchy ehehe

------------------
ATvrB is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2018, 11:17 AM   #3
PPNDP
Radial Developer