How to easily create macros in Reaper
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements


Tutorials Section Found or written an interesting tutorial recently? Share it here.

Reply
Thread Tools
Old 14-08-2016, 02:45 PM   #1
aLiner
Knob Twiddler
aLiner has a reputation beyond reputeaLiner has a reputation beyond reputeaLiner has a reputation beyond reputeaLiner has a reputation beyond reputeaLiner has a reputation beyond reputeaLiner has a reputation beyond reputeaLiner has a reputation beyond reputeaLiner has a reputation beyond reputeaLiner has a reputation beyond reputeaLiner has a reputation beyond reputeaLiner has a reputation beyond repute
aLiner's Avatar
Galway
Age: 27
Posts: 218
MC Status: 2810
Thanks: 26
Thanked 56 Times in 38 Posts
How to easily create macros in Reaper

[Only registered and activated users can see links. Click here to register]


A quick tutorial I made showing you an efficient way to create your own macros for buttons/sliders/knobs on both instruments and effects.

I didn't know how to do this in reaper myself so I had to figure it out

Advertisements

aLiner is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Why FL 12 is clippin very easily? pavleas The Studio 5 21-01-2016 06:23 PM
mapping reason devices to ableton macros henryspencer Workstation Center 1 14-02-2014 03:46 AM
Tascam DR-07 mics overload pretty easily. Suggestions? Techmonkey The Studio 6 09-11-2013 09:14 PM
Macros?? Siloh Sound Design, Mixing, & Studio Techniques 10 29-03-2012 01:57 AM
Natasha Bedingfield - I Bruise Easily henrebotha Music Scene Chat 0 13-09-2011 08:12 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:33 PM.


Electronic Music Forums

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.