Do you get stuck on a song often and how many unfinished tracks do you have?
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Music Theory & Composition Questions & comments about composition, arrangement, and music theory. Music rules and how to follow or break them.

Old 02-05-2016, 01:49 AM   #1
Kyrpto
Knob Twiddler
Kyrpto is a name known to allKyrpto is a name known to allKyrpto is a name known to allKyrpto is a name known to allKyrpto is a name known to allKyrpto is a name known to all
MC Status: 560
Do you get stuck on a song often and how many unfinished tracks do you have?

I tend to get stuck A LOT. I know many people suggest to keep listening to music but that has only helped me minimally. I'm guessing it's mostly because I'm still a beginner at this and have close to zero knowledge on sound design. This is the main reason why I have so many unfinished tracks mostly because I have no idea where to go with it.

How do you guys deal with this, beginners and pros alike?

Advertisements

Kyrpto is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2016, 02:17 AM   #2
Str8Jaketed
Str8Jaketed is a savage MCStr8Jaketed is a savage MCStr8Jaketed is a savage MCStr8Jaketed is a savage MCStr8Jaketed is a savage MCStr8Jaketed is a savage MCStr8Jaketed is a savage MCStr8Jaketed is a savage MCStr8Jaketed is a savage MCStr8Jaketed is a savage MCStr8Jaketed is a savage MC
GET OFF MY LAWN!
MC Status: 33060
Re: Do you get stuck on a song often and how many unfinished tracks do you have?