affordable synths and/or other instruments
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Music Theory & Composition Questions & comments about composition, arrangement, and music theory. Music rules and how to follow or break them.

Old 24-02-2016, 02:59 AM   #1
mute machine
無意味なネクタイ
mute machine is a savage MCmute machine is a savage MCmute machine is a savage MCmute machine is a savage MCmute machine is a savage MCmute machine is a savage MCmute machine is a savage MCmute machine is a savage MCmute machine is a savage MCmute machine is a savage MCmute machine is a savage MC
a garden with a cassette player
MC Status: 19860
affordable synths and/or other instruments

anyone know any very VERY low priced instruments or diy projects that don't cost much? I am a low budget producer and have about $100 to spend on new instruments or parts for one, if there are any synths, I prefer polyphonic ones, thanks guys.

Advertisements

mute machine is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 24-02-2016, 03:03 AM   #2
Tsachi
i don't understand
Tsachi has a reputation beyond reputeTsachi has a reputation beyond reputeTsachi has a reputation beyond reputeTsachi has a reputation beyond reputeTsachi has a reputation beyond reputeTsachi has a reputation beyond reputeTsachi has a reputation beyond reputeTsachi has a reputation beyond reputeTsachi has a reputation beyond reputeTsachi has a reputation beyond reputeTsachi has a reputation beyond repute
MC Status: 9860
Re: affordable synths and/or other instruments

Nope :^)

------------------

Lol wut happened to the chatbox
Tsachi is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 24-02-2016, 03:04 AM   #3
mute machine
無意味なネクタイ