Should i learn how to use other DAWs?
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Old 01-30-2014, 06:58 AM   #1
NightlightSociety
Master of the LFO
NightlightSociety has a reputation beyond reputeNightlightSociety has a reputation beyond reputeNightlightSociety has a reputation beyond reputeNightlightSociety has a reputation beyond reputeNightlightSociety has a reputation beyond reputeNightlightSociety has a reputation beyond reputeNightlightSociety has a reputation beyond reputeNightlightSociety has a reputation beyond reputeNightlightSociety has a reputation beyond reputeNightlightSociety has a reputation beyond reputeNightlightSociety has a reputation beyond repute
Bay Area
MC Status: 2910
Should i learn how to use other DAWs?

Hello. I've been using FL Studio 10 for a few years now, I know it pretty well. Its the first daw i used, And in the beginning i got super used to it, So when i got Ableton Live for the first time, a year or so ago, It was so different i gave up on learning it early on. I was just wondering if it would be good for me to learn Ableton Live, Or perhaps a different daw other than FL Studio, Because FL Studio, and Audacity for recording vocals/guitar is for the most part all i use software-wise.

Just wondering if it'd be worth it to learn something else, Cause i'm not sure if FL Studio is more or less advanced than some other DAW's
Thanks, Lucas.

Advertisements

------------------
NightlightSociety is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2014, 07:07 AM   #2
penguinoid
Eternal Echoer
penguinoid is a savage MCpenguinoid is a savage MCpenguinoid is a savage MCpenguinoid is a savage MCpenguinoid is a savage MCpenguinoid is a savage MCpenguinoid is a savage MCpenguinoid is a savage MCpenguinoid is a savage MCpenguinoid is a savage MCpenguinoid is a savage MC
Berkeley, CA
MC Status: 507776
Re: Should i learn how to use other DAWs?