Famous Tech House DJ emails?
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Techno Techno Techno Techno Techno

Old 22-01-2016, 04:28 PM   #1
victortello
Minor Glitch
victortello will become famous soon enough
Cusco
MC Status: 60
Icon5 Famous Tech House DJ emails?

Hi, i'm pretty new in all about releasing track on labels, also sending promos or demos.
Maybe, you have some Techno / Tech House DJ emails? I really want to share my promos whit them

Idk, DJs like Marco Carola, Carl Cox, Dubfire...

Advertisements

victortello is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 22-01-2016, 04:32 PM   #2
Evelon
IDMf Artist
Evelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MCEvelon is a savage MC
MC Status: 214389848
Thanked 2,828 Times in 1,763 Posts
Re: Famous Tech House DJ emails?

Code:
Content visible to registered users only.
Edit: Try their labels, managements, agents, etc instead.

Last edited by Evelon; 22-01-2016 at 04:41 PM..

------------------
Evelon is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 22-01-2016, 04:55 PM   #3
relic
IDMf SupporterModerator
relic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MC
The AK Rowdy Rowdy
MC Status: 8541230
Thanked 7,006 Times in 4,979 Posts

I think it would be really unprofessional, not to mention just disrespectful, to give out someone's personal email to a random person on the internet.

Not meaning to be cruel or unhelpful, but that doesn't seem like a realistic expectation from a forum post. I would take Evelon's advice. My advice would be to go out to DJ nights and try to make friends with the promoters and DJs, get your music in their hands, work your way up from there.