(Dark-Trance?)Neurosatz - Spore
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Listening Booth YOUR MUSIC ONLY. Don't post music from your label or DJ night. No podcasts or radio shows, just individual tracks. Give some feedback, get some in return. Please follow the title format: [Genre] Artist - Title

Old 11-04-2017, 12:20 AM   #1
Neurosatz
Granular Poster
Neurosatz has a spectacular aura aboutNeurosatz has a spectacular aura about
Pennsylvania
MC Status: 160
(Dark-Trance?)Neurosatz - Spore

I finally made the step up from Garageband to Logic Pro 9! I'm still learning the ins and outs of the software, but here's the first track I've been working on. It's not finished yet of course, but I'm hoping to get some feedback regarding the mix thus far. Not sure what genre to really classify it as yet, but I'm gradually trying to go towards a dark psytrance type of direction in general with my new tracks.

Last edited by Neurosatz; 24-06-2017 at 04:34 PM..

Advertisements

------------------
Neurosatz is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Rate this track - (Dark-Trance?)Neurosatz - Spore.
Old 11-04-2017, 01:04 AM   #2
Artificer
Digital Surfer
Artificer is a savage MCArtificer is a savage MCArtificer is a savage MCArtificer is a savage MCArtificer is a savage MCArtificer is a savage MCArtificer is a savage MCArtificer is a savage MCArtificer is a savage MCArtificer is a savage MCArtificer is a savage MC
Southern Hell
MC Status: 28110
Re: (Dark-Trance?)Neurosatz - Spore

I like the tune. It's short, obviously, but it's got some neat elements happening. The delay on the percussion is really sweet with headphones and I really like the timbre of the synth at the beginning.