FL studio sound quality vs other DAWs
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Old 01-26-2017, 08:03 PM   #1
pavleas
Microknight
pavleas is just really nicepavleas is just really nicepavleas is just really nicepavleas is just really nice
Athens
MC Status: 360
Icon5 FL studio sound quality vs other DAWs

So basically the title says it all. Everyone keeps saying that the "quality" of the sound in FL is not that good like ableton or cubase.. I believe this is stupid but i am a new producer so i'm probably wrong. Isn't the sound better if you have skills on creating the sound and EQing?? I sent one of my private in progress tracks to a producer friend and she said "good quality for fl studio". And in general i hear this a lot that fl sound quality is not that good. Type your opinions and personal experiences with FL and other DAWs.

Advertisements

------------------
┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐ ┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐ ┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐
https://soundcloud.com/pavleas/nosferatu
pavleas is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 01-26-2017, 08:18 PM   #2
FairyLand INC.
Microknight
FairyLand INC. has much to be proud ofFairyLand INC. has much to be proud ofFairyLand INC. has much to be proud ofFairyLand INC. has much to be proud ofFairyLand INC. has much to be proud ofFairyLand INC. has much to be proud ofFairyLand INC. has much to be proud ofFairyLand INC. has much to be proud ofFairyLand INC. has much to be proud of
MC Status: 1160
Re: FL studio sound quality vs other DAWs

When people say that they are quite frankly talking shit. Loads of people use FL and Reason (the other program that gets tarred with the same brush) and have decent records out.... a bad workman, tools, and all that jazz git meh?