[Breakcore] Signal Jacker - Beat for the B-girls
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Listening Booth YOUR MUSIC ONLY. Don't post music from your label or DJ night. No podcasts or radio shows, just individual tracks. Give some feedback, get some in return. Please follow the title format: [Genre] Artist - Title

Old 11-08-2017, 04:28 PM   #1
Richard Travers
Sample Destroyer
Richard Travers has much to be proud ofRichard Travers has much to be proud ofRichard Travers has much to be proud ofRichard Travers has much to be proud ofRichard Travers has much to be proud ofRichard Travers has much to be proud ofRichard Travers has much to be proud ofRichard Travers has much to be proud ofRichard Travers has much to be proud ofRichard Travers has much to be proud of
MC Status: 1310
[Breakcore] Signal Jacker - Beat for the B-girls

Hey guys, I think this is pretty good for a breakcore tune, I'm new to the genre but this I did somthing original enough to stand out, samples Ray Charles - "I can't stop loving you".

Oh, if anyone has a decent set of monitors I am still working on cheap headphones, any feedback on the mix would be most appreciated.

Peace.

Advertisements

------------------
Richard Travers is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Rate this track - [Breakcore] Signal Jacker - Beat for the B-girls.
Old 13-08-2017, 07:41 AM   #2
st3aLth
Sample Destroyer
st3aLth has a reputation beyond reputest3aLth has a reputation beyond reputest3aLth has a reputation beyond reputest3aLth has a reputation beyond reputest3aLth has a reputation beyond reputest3aLth has a reputation beyond reputest3aLth has a reputation beyond reputest3aLth has a reputation beyond reputest3aLth has a reputation beyond reputest3aLth has a reputation beyond reputest3aLth has a reputation beyond repute
MC Status: 2460
Re: [Breakcore] Signal Jacker - Beat for the B-girls

Cool track
It needs a little (more) speed

------------------