Wow Buzz is actually pretty awesome
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Old 04-15-2010, 02:17 PM   #1
Daed
Savage Mad Cunt
Daed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MC
Katy TX
MC Status: 390144
Wow Buzz is actually pretty awesome

I'm messing with it in my Windows system on my laptop....probably going to try once more to get it running in WINE efficiently....some of the machines are fucking killer:
Have you guys seen this thing?
[Only registered and activated users can see links. Click here to register]

In any case: I was wondering if any of you buzz heads could list your favorite machines...I'm very new to playing with this, but figured it could be extremely useful for sound design.

Advertisements

------------------
LISTEN TO THIS, YOU CUNT
---------------- New album on MOZYK Soundcloud ---------------
Daed is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2010, 02:20 PM   #2
Anutesyn
Anutesyn is a savage MCAnutesyn is a savage MCAnutesyn is a savage MCAnutesyn is a savage MCAnutesyn is a savage MCAnutesyn is a savage MCAnutesyn is a savage MCAnutesyn is a savage MCAnutesyn is a savage MCAnutesyn is a savage MCAnutesyn is a savage MC
MC Status: 34493
Re: Wow Buzz is actually pretty awesome

Yah, the folks over at the Renoise community keep talking about Blok as a compliment for Renoise lack of modulation. Buzz is indeed awesome, but it's Windows only... sucks.
Anutesyn is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2010, 02:22 PM   #3
Daed
Savage Mad Cunt
Daed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MCDaed is a savage MC
Katy TX

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anutesyn View Post