Advice on university dissertation
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Technology & Lifestyle Gadgets, gaming, computers and new inventions. This forum is not used for music production.

Old 16-10-2013, 10:50 PM   #1
alex2992
Learning The Ropes
alex2992 is currently spamming hard
MC Status: 10
Advice on university dissertation

Hey everyone ! I'm a third year student studying Music Technology and I'm having trouble finding a title for my dissertation. I'm mostly interested in recording and live sound as I enjoy working as a live sound engineer but I am having problems deciding what my dissertation title should be. My project has to research something and I'm not sure what to do. It could be anything like determining appropriate recording techniques for a specific thing or the evolution of recording techniques in a specific genre, things like that. I would really appreciate some help with this as my proposal deadline isn't that far away.

Looking forward to hearing from you guys !

Alex

Advertisements

alex2992 is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 17-10-2013, 12:09 AM   #2
laser
Microknight
laser has much to be proud oflaser has much to be proud oflaser has much to be proud oflaser has much to be proud oflaser has much to be proud oflaser has much to be proud oflaser has much to be proud oflaser has much to be proud of
MC Status: 1010
Re: Advice on university dissertation

I believe you should come up with it by yourself.
laser is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Thanks to laser
fidelium (18-10-2013)
Old 17-10-2013, 12:09 AM   #3
Chozo Tull
IDMf Supporter
Chozo Tull is a savage MCChozo Tull is a savage MCChozo Tull is a savage MCChozo Tull is a savage MCChozo Tull is a savage MCChozo Tull is a savage MCChozo Tull is a savage MCChozo Tull is a savage MCChozo Tull is a savage MCChozo Tull is a savage MCChozo Tull is a savage MC
Near Paris
MC Status: 14960