IDMf - Electronic Music & Production Forum - IDMforums.com

IDMf - Electronic Music & Production Forum - IDMforums.com (http://www.idmforums.com/index.php)
-   IDMf Classifieds (http://www.idmforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=194)
-   -   [P] Any Trap / EDM producers interested in a collab? (http://www.idmforums.com/showthread.php?t=132459)

zoop 23-05-2014 02:19 AM

[P] Any Trap / EDM producers interested in a collab?

Hey guys,

I'll try and make this quick. I'm a Trap producer looking to try something new - in this case, a collaboration with someone else. I think it'd be a fun challenge to work with someone and merge our separate visions into a single end product. I've really only got a couple decent Trap tracks that are someone representative of my abilities as a producer. See below:

I by no means only want to work with Trap producers. I think it'd be fun to work with producers of varying genres and merging them together - though working with another trap producer would be fun, too :)

Anywho, enough rambling. Anyone interested? Comment or PM me! I use FL Studio and Massive primarily.

Mellow 09-06-2014 03:20 AM

Re: [P] Any Trap / EDM producers interested in a collab?

This is old as fuck by internet standards, but I'd give it a shot if you're still interested.

I use Harmor, FM8, and samples mostly.

I also use FL. :D

I make fidget, and whatever else I end up with.

The only tracks I like that I've made
The first one is experimental piano shit with breakbeats at 110 bpm,
the second is progressive house,
the third and fourth are both fidget drum and bass.

cuticula 09-10-2014 04:22 PM

Hey there, I would be interested, I use mainly Ableton, and sometimes Logic, but Stem Swap should work.

CartelPosse 25-10-2014 06:28 PM

Lets make something happen with the collar. interest in getting the track to a Major or Hot up & coming artist.

Sub Ascension 07-01-2015 01:21 AM

You got a link? I can't post anything yet but you can check my introduction to find my song.